The Truth To Power Project would not be possible without the efforts of the many artists and contributors that tirelessly gave their time and energy to effect change.  

Artists who have contributed to this project include Leon Bridges & Keite Young, Abraham Alexander, Elliott Skinner, N'Dambi, The Black Pumas, Badbadnotgood, S1 & Dereck Scott, Bastards of Soul, Paul & The Tall Trees, Ghost Funk Orchestra, Holy Hive, Free Blck, Dallas String Quartet, Flower Child, Sarah Jaffe & Sam Lao, Max Gerl, Zaftiggg!, JT Donaldson & Penelope Antena, Sha La Das, Cure For Paranoia and Ghost-Note. 

Special thanks to Josh and Joel at Niles City Sound, Jimmy and Jay at Klearlight Studios and Matt at Echolab for their generosity and studio expertise.